Regional Officers

We have dedicated representatives throughout the UK ready to aid and support members.

Voice Community has a team of advisors and representatives across the UK to advise, support and represent our members with their queries and concerns. If you are unsure of who your regional contact is, please contact us on 01332 372 337 or email us at membershipderby@community-tu.org.

Regional contacts

1. Cumbria, Durham, Northumberland, Tyne & Wear

Chris Burns - Regional Officer 

Tel: 01332 372 337

Email: cburns@community-tu.org

2. Cheshire, Greater Manchester, Lancashire

Steve Fay - Regional Officer 

Tel: 01332 378 017

Email: sfay@community-tu.org

3. North Yorkshire

Morris Charlton - Regional Officer

Tel: 01332 378 012

Email: mcharlton@community-tu.org

4. East Riding, South Yorkshire, West Yorkshire

Tel: 01332 372 337

Email: membershipderby@community-tu.org

5. Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Leicestershire

Letitia McCalla - Professional Officer

Tel: 01332 372 337

Email: lmccalla@community-tu.org

6. Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Rutland

Tel: 01332 372 337

Email: membershipderby@community-tu.org

7. Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire

Rob Jaques - Professional Officer

Tel: 01332 372 337

Email: rjaques@community-tu.org

8. Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Gloucestershire, Hertfordshire, Oxfordshire, Warwickshire, Worcestershire

Dick Colligan - Regional Officer

Email: dcolligan@community-tu.org

9. Cambridgeshire, Essex, Norfolk, Suffolk

Cherry Locke - Regional Officer

Tel: 01332 378 006

Email: clocke@community-tu.org

10. East Sussex, Hampshire, Kent, London, Middlesex, Surrey, West Sussex

Tel: 01332 372 337

Email: membershipderby@community-tu.org

11. Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Somerset, Wiltshire

Tel: 01332 372 337

Email: membershipderby@community-tu.org

12. Scotland

Tel: 0131 220 8241

Email: scotland@voicetheunion.org.uk

13. Wales

Urtha Felda - Senior Professional Officer (Wales) 

Tel: 01332 378 029

Email: ufelda@community-tu.org

14. Northern Ireland

Tel: 01332 372 337

 

Further information